Wordpress Striking Theme Traditional Chinese - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 條評論

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 條評論

en: No Comments
zh_TW: 評論暫缺

en: Posted in:
zh_TW: 發表在:

en: About the author
zh_TW: 關於作者

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Email:
zh_TW: 郵箱:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示:

en: Archives for: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 歸檔: ‘%s’

en: Looks like the page you're looking for isn't here anymore. Try using the search box or sitemap below.
zh_TW: 你要查看的頁面不存在. 請嘗試使用下面的搜索框或者網站地圖.

en: 404 - Not Found
zh_TW: 404 - 未找到頁面

en: Blog Archives
zh_TW: 博客歸檔

en: Category Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 分類目錄歸檔: ‘%s’

en: Archives
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Read more &raquo;
zh_TW: 查看更多 »

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 未找到頁面

en: Search Results for: ‘%s’
zh_TW: ‘%s’ 的搜索結果

en: Author Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 作者歸檔: ‘%s’

en: Yearly Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 年歸檔: ‘%s’

en: Monthly Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 月歸檔: ‘%s’

en: Daily Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_TW: 日歸檔: ‘%s’

en: You are here:
zh_TW: 當前位置:

en: Photos on flickr
zh_TW: flickr上的照片

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯系我們

en: Email Us
zh_TW: Email 我們

en: Popular Posts
zh_TW: 熱門文章

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最近文章

en: Recent Tweets
zh_TW: 最近Tweets

en: view tweet on twitter
zh_TW: 在 twitter 上查看

en: about %d days ago
zh_TW: 大約 %d 天前

en: about a day ago
zh_TW: 大約 1 天前

en: about %d hours ago
zh_TW: 大約 %d 小時前

en: about an hour ago
zh_TW: 大約 1 小時前

en: about %d minutes ago
zh_TW: 大約 %d 分鐘前

en: about a minute ago
zh_TW: 大約 1 分鐘前

en: about %d seconds ago
zh_TW: 大約 %d 秒前

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search..
zh_TW: 搜索..

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Email *
zh_TW: 郵箱 *

en: Name *
zh_TW: 名稱 *

en: Your message was successfully sent. <strong>Thank You!</strong>
zh_TW: 你的信息成功發送. <strong>謝謝!</strong>

en: &laquo;
zh_TW: «

en: &raquo;
zh_TW: »

en: Last &raquo;
zh_TW: 最後一頁 »

en: &laquo; First
zh_TW: « 第一頁

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: Blog 文章

en: Category Archives
zh_TW: 分類目錄歸檔

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh_TW: 鏈向 %s 的固定鏈接

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_TW: 本文章受密碼保護。要查看評論，請輸入密碼。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論正在等待審核。

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 對 %s 發表評論

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh_TW: 以 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的身份登錄。<a href="%3$s" title="登出這個帳號">登出?</a>

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment
zh_TW: 要發表評論，您必須先<a href="%s">登錄</a>。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)
