Wordpress Striking Theme Simplified Chinese Translation - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: % Comments
zh_CN: % 条评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 评论暂缺

en: By:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Posted in:
zh_CN: 发表在:

en: About the author
zh_CN: 关于作者

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Messages:
zh_CN: 消息:

en: Email:
zh_CN: 邮箱:

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Site:
zh_CN: 站点:

en: %1$s's message from %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s网站来自%2$s的消息

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示:

en: Archives for: ‘%s’
zh_CN: 归档: ‘%s’

en: Looks like the page you're looking for isn't here anymore. Try using the search box or sitemap below.
zh_CN: 你要查看的页面不存在. 请尝试使用下面的搜索框或者网站地图。

en: 404 - Not Found
zh_CN: 404 - 未找到页面

en: Blog Archives
zh_CN: 博客归档

en: Category Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_CN: 分类目录归档: ‘%s’

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Read more &raquo;
zh_CN: 查看更多 »

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: Search Results for: ‘%s’
zh_CN: ‘%s’ 的搜索结果

en: Author Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_CN: 作者归档: ‘%s’

en: Yearly Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_CN: 年归档: ‘%s’

en: Monthly Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_CN: 月归档: ‘%s’

en: Daily Archive for: ‘%s’
zh_CN: 日归档: ‘%s’

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: You are here:
zh_CN: 当前位置:

en: You need to <a href="http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer/" target="_blank">upgrade your Flash Player</a> to version 10 or newer.
zh_CN: 你需要<a href="http://www.adobe.com/products/flashplayer/" target="_blank">更新你的 Flash Player</a> 到版本10 或最新.

en: Photos on flickr
zh_CN: flickr上的照片

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Email Us
zh_CN: Email 我们

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Popular Posts
zh_CN: 热门文章

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近文章

en: Recent Tweets
zh_CN: 最近Tweets

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select Month
zh_CN: 选择月份

en: view tweet on twitter
zh_CN: 在 twitter 上查看

en: about %d days ago
zh_CN: 大约 %d 天前

en: about a day ago
zh_CN: 大约 1 天前

en: about %d hours ago
zh_CN: 大约 %d 小时前

en: about an hour ago
zh_CN: 大约 1 小时前

en: about %d minutes ago
zh_CN: 大约 %d 分钟前

en: about a minute ago
zh_CN: 大约 1 分钟前

en: about %d seconds ago
zh_CN: 大约 %d 秒前

en: Search..
zh_CN: 搜索..

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Email *
zh_CN: 邮箱 *

en: Name *
zh_CN: 名称 *

en: Your message was successfully sent. <strong>Thank You!</strong>
zh_CN: 你的信息成功发送. <strong>谢谢!</strong>

en: &laquo;
zh_CN: «

en: &raquo;
zh_CN: »

en: Last &raquo;
zh_CN: 最后一页 »

en: &laquo; First
zh_CN: « 第一页

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Portfolios
zh_CN: 作品

en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: Blog 文章

en: Category Archives
zh_CN: 分类目录归档

en: Top
zh_CN: 返回

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh_CN: 链向 %s 的固定链接

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 本文章受密码保护。要查看评论，请输入密码。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_CN: 你的邮件地址将不会被公开。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out?</a>
zh_CN: 以 <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 的身份登录。<a href="%3$s" title="登出这个帐号">登出?</a>

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment
zh_CN: 要发表评论，您必须先<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: Sign Up Now
zh_CN: 现在注册
