Dynamic Widgets - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: Single Posts
zh: 文章页

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Author Pages
zh: 作者页

en: Category Pages
zh: 分类目录页

en: Archive Pages
zh: 归档页

en: Error Page
zh: 404页面

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页

en: Oops! Something went terrible wrong. Please reinstall Dynamic Widgets.
zh: 噢！有什么地方出问题了，请重新安装Dynamic Widgets.

en: Static
zh: 静态

en: Dynamic
zh: 动态

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Dynamic Widgets Options saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Edit Dynamic Widgets Options
zh: 编辑Dynamic Widgets设置

en: Widget options saved.
zh: 小工具设置已保存.

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit options for the widget
zh: 编辑小工具设置

en: Quick settings
zh: 快速设置

en: Set all options to 'No'
zh: 将所有选项置为‘否’

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset widget to Static
zh: 恢复成静态

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: wp_head() check:
zh: 检测wp_head():

en: wp_head() is NOT called (at the most obvious place)
zh: wp_head()未调用

en: wp_head() is called
zh: wp_head()正常

en: When you deceide not to use this plugin anymore (sorry to hear that!). You can cleanup all settings and data related to this plugin by clicking on the 'Uninstall' button. This process is irreversible! After the cleanup the plugin is deactivated automaticly.
zh: 当你决定不再使用本插件时，点击卸载按钮可以清除和本插件有关的所有数据。此过程不可逆，清理完后插件会自动禁用。

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Search Page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Show widget on the search page?
zh: 在搜索页面上显示小工具?

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Show widget default on category pages?
zh: 默认在分类目录页显示小工具?

en: Except the categories
zh: 除了以下分类

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Show widget default on single posts?
zh: 默认在文章页显示小工具?

en: Make exception rule available to individual posts and tags.
zh: 针对个别文章和标签使用例外

en: Except the posts by author
zh: 除了以下作者的文章

en: Except the posts in category
zh: 除了以下分类的文章

en: Show widget on attachment pages
zh: 在附件页上显示小工具

en: Show widget on the error page?
zh: 在出错页显示小工具?

en: Show widget on the front page?
zh: 在首页显示小工具?

en: Show widget on archive pages
zh: 在归档页上显示小工具

en: All childs
zh: 所有子页面

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Show widget default on static pages?
zh: 默认在静态页面上显示小工具?

en: Except the page(s)
zh: 除了以下页面

en: Show widget default on author pages?
zh: 默认在作者页面上显示小工具?

en: Except the author(s)
zh: 除了以下作者

en: Show widget to everybody?
zh: 对所有人显示小工具?

en: only to
zh: 仅对

en: Show widget with all browsers?
zh: 针对所有浏览器显示小工具?

en: Except the browser(s)
zh: 除了

en: Show widget on every template?
zh: 在所有模板上显示小工具?

en: Except the templates
zh: 除了

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Show widget always?
zh: 总是显示小工具?

en: only
zh: 当

en: From
zh: 从

en: To
zh: 到

en: Language (WPML)
zh: 语言(WPML)
